Header image

2024 Conference Committee | 2024 Conferência Comitê:

 | Para visualizar a tradução para o português
—      —  —      —  —    

  Dr Andrew Bailey Conference Chairperson

Senior Innovation Manager, University of Cape Town | South Africa
SARIMA Immediate Past-President

  Dr Anna Matros-Gores
Executive Director - Research, Innovation and Partnerships
Namibia University of Science & Technology | Namibia

  Dr Retha Visagie
Manager: Research Integrity - University of South Africa | South Africa

  Mr Luan Africa
Technology Transfer Office Specialist
University of the Western Cape | South Africa

  Dr Mpumelelo Nkomo
Technology Transfer Manager - Walter Sisulu University | South Africa

  Dr William Goriwondo
Pro-Vice Chancellor
National University of Science & Technology | Zimbabwe

Mozambique Representatives:

  Prof Eugenia Cossa - Ministry of Science and Technology and High education

  Dr Jonas Mondlane - FNI

  Prof Nelson Zavale - Eduardo Mondlane University

  Prof  Edson Raso - Pungue University


Angola Representatives:

  Dr Sandra Afonso - National Centre for Scientific Research

  Mr Domingos Neto - Director of the Research Centre